CONTACT FORM

DO YOU NEED HELP WITH YOUR PROJECT?

Fillout the form with the required data and we'll contact you as soon as possible.



Reload

CONTACT INFO

PAVIGYM INT.
Protective Comfort Group

Partida Canastell, I-98
03690 San Vicente del Raspeig
Alicante Spain

Tel.902 435353 (Only Spain)
Tel.+34 965675070
Fax +34 965666793

General
info@pavigym.com

PAVIGYM AMERICA CORP.

Dan Polerecky
Tel.866 7284496, 1003 (toll free)
Mob.858 4148624
dan.polerecky@pavigym.com

support.usa@pavigym.com

PRAMA DACH GmbH

Torsten Scheibel
(Sales Director DACH)
Mob.+49 (0)1622588830
torsten.scheibel@pavigym.com

Ulla Hüsgen
(Sales manager Nord Deutschland)
Mob.+49 (0)15904002464
ulla.huesgen@pavigym.com

Angélica Urbanc
Tel.+49 61318863841
support.central.eu@pavigym.com

PAVIGYM FRANCE

Cyrille Simon
Tel.+33 (0) 631982992
cyrille.simon@pavigym.com

support.france@pavigym.com

PAVIGYM UK

Steve Shaw
Mob.+44 7999 078865
steve.shaw@pavigym.com

Tel.+44 (0)1223969870
support.uk@pavigym.com

PAVIGYM BENELUX

Cyrille Simon
Tel.+33 (0) 631982992
cyrille.simon@pavigym.com

support.benelux@pavigym.com

PAVIGYM SCANDINAVIA

Franco Feci
Tel.+47 94855542
franco.feci@pavigym.com

office.manager@pavigym.com

PAVIGYM ASIA-PACIFIC

Cedric Febvre
Mob.+34 609075572
cedric.febvre@pavigym.com

Meng Zheng
support.asia@pavigym.com

PAVIGYM ESPAÑA & PORTUGAL

Pablo Tárrega
Tel.+34 965675070
Mov.+34 696154554
pablo.tarrega@pavigym.com

comercial@pavigym.com

PRAMA NETWORK